AIWriterCost
Beta. Plan prices and usage limits come only from official pricing and help pages, in USD, before tax. Anything a page does not state, or that we could not confirm in USD, is marked pending.
Home › Free tools › Is Jasper free?

Is Jasper free?

No. Jasper's pricing page lists Pro and Business (custom pricing) only; it offers a 7-day free trial of the Pro plan. The cheapest paid plan is Pro at $59/month on yearly billing.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Visit Jasper (official pricing page) ↗

Jasper plans

PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearly (per month)UsersUsage allowanceNotes
Pro$69/mo$59/mo1 userno monthly cap statedIncludes 1 seat. $59/month on yearly billing, $69/month billed monthly.
Businesspendingpendingnot statednot statedCustom pricing through sales; seats, credits and price are not published.

What the official pages say

Jasper pricing · Jasper alternatives · all free AI writing tools

Frequently asked questions

Is Jasper free?

No. Jasper's pricing page lists Pro and Business (custom pricing) only; it offers a 7-day free trial of the Pro plan. The cheapest paid plan is Pro at $59/month on yearly billing.

How much is Jasper after the free plan or trial?

Pro: $69/month monthly, $59/month yearly. Pending: Business.