Jasper pricing: plans, users and usage limits
Jasper's cheapest paid plan is Pro at $59 a month on yearly billing ($708 a year) or $69 a month billed monthly. No. Jasper's pricing page lists Pro and Business (custom pricing) only; it offers a 7-day free trial of the Pro plan.
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Every plan from the official pricing page ↗, checked 2026-10-18.
Visit Jasper (official pricing page) ↗
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly (per month) | Users | Usage allowance | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $69/mo | $59/mo | 1 user | no monthly cap stated | Includes 1 seat. $59/month on yearly billing, $69/month billed monthly. |
| Business | pending | pending | not stated | not stated | Custom pricing through sales; seats, credits and price are not published. |
Jasper cost by team size
Cheapest plan that fits, free plans included; 'not priced' says why.
| Team size | Yearly billing (cheapest plan that fits) | Monthly billing |
|---|---|---|
| 1 user | Pro $59/mo ($708/yr) | Pro $69/mo ($828/yr) |
| 2 users | not priced: Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing). | not priced: Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing). |
| 5 users | not priced: Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing). | not priced: Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing). |
| 10 users | not priced: Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing). | not priced: Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing). |
| 25 users | not priced: Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing). | not priced: Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing). |
Usage limits
No monthly word or generation cap is stated for Pro. Jasper says credits are used by GEO Hub and Agents, not by standard Chat and Canvas writing.
All vendors' usage limits · use your own numbers
Stated on the official pages
- Pro: $59 per seat per month (yearly billing view), includes 1 seat source · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Pro $ 59 month/ seat
Includes 1 seat
- Pro: $59/month billed yearly or $69/month billed monthly source (full view) · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Pro: $59/month billed yearly or $69/month billed monthly (cancel anytime)
- More than 1 user: contact sales for the Business plan source (full view) · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Need more than 1 user on Pro? Contact Jasper's sales team to customize the Business Plan with additional seats
- Business: custom pricing, contact sales source · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Business custom pricing
- Prices are in USD source (full view) · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Prices are in USD
- Credits are used by GEO Hub and Agents; standard Chat and Canvas writing does not drive credit usage source (full view) · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Some usage-based features, like the GEO Hub and Agents, run on credits
Standard content creation in Chat and Canvas is not what drives credit usage.
- 7-day free trial on the Pro plan source (full view) · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Most people get started with a 7-day free trial on the Pro plan
- Paying annually up-front saves about 20% with a 12-month commitment source (full view) · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
You can pay annually up-front to save ~20% and the commitment is 12 months
More on Jasper
Jasper vs Copy.ai · Jasper vs Writesonic · Rytr vs Jasper · Sudowrite vs Jasper · Grammarly vs Jasper · Jasper vs Wordtune · Jasper alternatives · Is Jasper free?
Frequently asked questions
How much does Jasper cost?
Jasper's cheapest paid plan is Pro at $59 a month on yearly billing ($708 a year) or $69 a month billed monthly. No. Jasper's pricing page lists Pro and Business (custom pricing) only; it offers a 7-day free trial of the Pro plan.
How many users can one Jasper plan have?
Jasper Pro includes 1 seat; the page sends teams to sales for more seats (Business plan, custom pricing).
What are Jasper's usage limits?
No monthly word or generation cap is stated for Pro. Jasper says credits are used by GEO Hub and Agents, not by standard Chat and Canvas writing.
Does Jasper have a free plan?
No. Jasper's pricing page lists Pro and Business (custom pricing) only; it offers a 7-day free trial of the Pro plan.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.