AIWriterCost
Beta. Plan prices and usage limits come only from official pricing and help pages, in USD, before tax. Anything a page does not state, or that we could not confirm in USD, is marked pending.
Home › Free tools › Is Sudowrite free?

Is Sudowrite free?

No free plan is listed. Every plan has a free trial ("Start Free Trial, no credit card, cancel anytime"); the trial's credit allowance is not stated. The cheapest paid plan is Hobby & Student at $10/month on yearly billing.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Visit Sudowrite (official pricing page) ↗

Sudowrite plans

PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearly (per month)UsersUsage allowanceNotes
Hobby & Student$19/mo$10/mo1 userSudowrite credits per month: 225,000
Professional$29/mo$22/mo1 userSudowrite credits per month: 450,000 (monthly) / 1,000,000 (yearly)Yearly billing shows 1,000,000 credits, with 450,000 struck through; monthly billing shows 450,000.
Max$59/mo$44/mo1 userSudowrite credits per month: 2,000,000

What the official pages say

Sudowrite pricing · Sudowrite alternatives · all free AI writing tools

Frequently asked questions

Is Sudowrite free?

No free plan is listed. Every plan has a free trial ("Start Free Trial, no credit card, cancel anytime"); the trial's credit allowance is not stated. The cheapest paid plan is Hobby & Student at $10/month on yearly billing.

How much is Sudowrite after the free plan or trial?

Hobby & Student: $19/month monthly, $10/month yearly. Professional: $29/month monthly, $22/month yearly. Max: $59/month monthly, $44/month yearly.