Sudowrite pricing: plans, users and usage limits
Sudowrite's cheapest paid plan is Hobby & Student at $10 a month on yearly billing ($120 a year) or $19 a month billed monthly. No free plan is listed. Every plan has a free trial ("Start Free Trial, no credit card, cancel anytime"); the trial's credit allowance is not stated.
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Every plan from the official pricing page ↗, checked 2026-10-18.
Visit Sudowrite (official pricing page) ↗
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly (per month) | Users | Usage allowance | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hobby & Student | $19/mo | $10/mo | 1 user | Sudowrite credits per month: 225,000 | |
| Professional | $29/mo | $22/mo | 1 user | Sudowrite credits per month: 450,000 (monthly) / 1,000,000 (yearly) | Yearly billing shows 1,000,000 credits, with 450,000 struck through; monthly billing shows 450,000. |
| Max | $59/mo | $44/mo | 1 user | Sudowrite credits per month: 2,000,000 |
Sudowrite cost by team size
Cheapest plan that fits, free plans included; 'not priced' says why.
| Team size | Yearly billing (cheapest plan that fits) | Monthly billing |
|---|---|---|
| 1 user | Hobby & Student $10/mo ($120/yr) | Hobby & Student $19/mo ($228/yr) |
| 2 users | not priced: Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only. | not priced: Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only. |
| 5 users | not priced: Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only. | not priced: Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only. |
| 10 users | not priced: Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only. | not priced: Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only. |
| 25 users | not priced: Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only. | not priced: Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only. |
Usage limits
Sudowrite counts credits per month (225,000 on Hobby & Student; 450,000 on Professional, 1,000,000 with yearly billing; 2,000,000 on Max). Unused credits roll over for 12 months. Credits are not converted into words.
All vendors' usage limits · use your own numbers
Stated on the official pages
- Yearly view: Hobby & Student $10 per month with 225,000 credits a month source · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
$10 per month 225,000 credits per month
- Yearly view: Professional $22 per month, 1,000,000 credits a month (450,000 struck through) source · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
$22 per month 1,000,000 450,000 credits per month
- Yearly view: Max $44 per month with 2,000,000 credits a month source · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
$44 per month 2,000,000 credits per month
- Monthly view: Hobby & Student $19, Professional $29 (450,000 credits), Max $59 a month source (monthly view) · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
$19 per month 225,000 credits per month
$29 per month 450,000 credits per month
$59 per month 2,000,000 credits per month
- Unused credits roll over for 12 months source · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Unused credits rollover for 12 months
- Free trial on every plan, no credit card source · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Start Free Trial No credit card, cancel anytime
- Yearly billing is advertised as up to 50% off source · 2026-10-18
exact text on the page
Up to 50% off
More on Sudowrite
Sudowrite vs Jasper · Sudowrite vs Wordtune · Sudowrite vs Rytr · Sudowrite alternatives · Is Sudowrite free?
Frequently asked questions
How much does Sudowrite cost?
Sudowrite's cheapest paid plan is Hobby & Student at $10 a month on yearly billing ($120 a year) or $19 a month billed monthly. No free plan is listed. Every plan has a free trial ("Start Free Trial, no credit card, cancel anytime"); the trial's credit allowance is not stated.
How many users can one Sudowrite plan have?
Sudowrite's pricing page lists three individual plans and no team seats, so we price Sudowrite for 1 user only.
What are Sudowrite's usage limits?
Sudowrite counts credits per month (225,000 on Hobby & Student; 450,000 on Professional, 1,000,000 with yearly billing; 2,000,000 on Max). Unused credits roll over for 12 months. Credits are not converted into words.
Does Sudowrite have a free plan?
No free plan is listed. Every plan has a free trial ("Start Free Trial, no credit card, cancel anytime"); the trial's credit allowance is not stated.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.