AIWriterCost
Beta. Plan prices and usage limits come only from official pricing and help pages, in USD, before tax. Anything a page does not state, or that we could not confirm in USD, is marked pending.
Home › Tools › Copy.ai

Copy.ai pricing: plans, users and usage limits

Copy.ai's cheapest paid plan is Chat at $24 a month on yearly billing ($288 a year) or $29 a month billed monthly. Not stated. Copy.ai's pricing page lists paid plans (Chat from $29/month) and says nothing about a free plan or a free trial, so we do not claim either.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Every plan from the official pricing page ↗, checked 2026-10-18.

Visit Copy.ai (official pricing page) ↗

PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearly (per month)UsersUsage allowanceNotes
Chat$29/mo$24/moup to 5 users, one priceCopy.ai workflow credits per month: not listed5 seats included; unlimited words in Chat; no workflow credits listed.
Growthnot stated$1,000/moup to 75 users, one priceCopy.ai workflow credits per month: 20,00075 seats; billed $12,000 a year. No monthly-billing price on the page.
Expansionnot stated$2,000/moup to 150 users, one priceCopy.ai workflow credits per month: 45,000150 seats; billed $24,000 a year; contact accounts team.
Scalenot stated$3,000/moup to 200 users, one priceCopy.ai workflow credits per month: 75,000200 seats; billed $36,000 a year; contact accounts team.

Copy.ai cost by team size

Cheapest plan that fits, free plans included; 'not priced' says why.

Team sizeYearly billing (cheapest plan that fits)Monthly billing
1 userChat $24/mo ($288/yr)Chat $29/mo ($348/yr)
2 usersChat $24/mo ($288/yr)Chat $29/mo ($348/yr)
5 usersChat $24/mo ($288/yr)Chat $29/mo ($348/yr)
10 usersGrowth $1,000/mo ($12,000/yr)not priced: no price for this billing option on the official page
25 usersGrowth $1,000/mo ($12,000/yr)not priced: no price for this billing option on the official page

Usage limits

Copy.ai: Chat has unlimited words in chat and lists no workflow credits; Growth, Expansion and Scale include workflow credits per month (a credit's value depends on the workflow). Words are not converted into credits.

All vendors' usage limits · use your own numbers

Stated on the official pages

More on Copy.ai

Jasper vs Copy.ai · Writesonic vs Copy.ai · Grammarly vs Copy.ai · Copy.ai vs Rytr · Copy.ai alternatives

Frequently asked questions

How much does Copy.ai cost?

Copy.ai's cheapest paid plan is Chat at $24 a month on yearly billing ($288 a year) or $29 a month billed monthly. Not stated. Copy.ai's pricing page lists paid plans (Chat from $29/month) and says nothing about a free plan or a free trial, so we do not claim either.

How many users can one Copy.ai plan have?

Copy.ai plans include a fixed number of seats (Chat 5, Growth 75, Expansion 150, Scale 200); the page states one price per plan, not per seat.

What are Copy.ai's usage limits?

Copy.ai: Chat has unlimited words in chat and lists no workflow credits; Growth, Expansion and Scale include workflow credits per month (a credit's value depends on the workflow). Words are not converted into credits.

Does Copy.ai have a free plan?

Not stated. Copy.ai's pricing page lists paid plans (Chat from $29/month) and says nothing about a free plan or a free trial, so we do not claim either.